What is Wisdom?

If you had “five golden rings”, what would they represent?

Sincerity is being clear and present in the moment. It is fair, honest, sound, positive and complete. It has no need to waiver or apologize, it is transparent.

Respect is courteous, considerate, honorable, dignified and reverent. It is not ignorant, neglectful or critical.

Humane is merciful, empathetic, unselfish, considerate and gentle. It is not cruel, violent or uncivilized.

Kindness is courteous, friendly, compassionate, tolerant and charitable. It is not rude, harsh or merciless.

Generosity is  willing, benevolent, equitable, unsparing and ungrudging. It is not  biased, prejudiced or depleted.

Today I give you these five rings to be and to grow in wisdom. Namaste.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s